Tetris Effect

Play…

Play..

Play.

I met you one day in a novelty store
I bought you from there cause I was bored
I plug you in my console and turn on display
And I play and I play and play and play…

Play…

Play..

Play.

It’s the tetris effect from this crazy game
I know my life will never be the same
Now that I’ve met you I’ll keep thinking of you
I’ll always think of you if you only knew

Play…

Play..

Play.

It’s the game of sorts that you get addicted
And you can’t stop as if you’re afflicted
With a fever that feels hot inside
A sickness that you can always hide

Play…

Play..

Play.

It’s the tetris effect from this crazy game
I know my life will never be the same
Now that I’ve met you I’ll keep thinking of you
I’ll always think of you if you only knew

Play…

Play..

Play.

I’ve played this game even in school
I’m it’s slave, she’s my queen, I’m her fool
Now I spend hours on the console
Stacking up blocks, level 29 is my goal

Play…

Play..

Play.

It’s the tetris effect from this crazy game
I know my life will never be the same
Now that I’ve met you I’ll keep thinking of you
I’ll always think of you if you only knew

Play…

Play..

Play.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Oliman

    For people who love to think.

    Jian Carlo R. Narag, MD

    2005-2017

