Words

Songs are made for you
To show how my love is true
The words are hard to find
Running crazy in mind
If words could say how I feel
Then maybe we can make this real

Finding words to say
Takes much of my everyday
As the seasons come to pass
Can love so strong truly last?
If words could say how I feel
Then maybe we can make this real

CHORUS (c/o Sophie)

If only my heart has a voice
Then you’ll see I have no choice
But to hold you close and never let go
My heart is yours, don’t you know?
If only words can say how I feel
Then maybe my dream will finally be real.b

Let this silent voice be heard
The poet without a word
If I could say how I feel
Then maybe we can make this real

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    June 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Oliman

    For people who love to think.

    Jian Carlo R. Narag, MD

    2005-2017

